2023 CBB Annual Conference Poster Winners

Apurva Dusane, 2nd Year Ph.D. student in the Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Experimental Therapeutics, and Konna Zoga, Ph.D. candidate in the Department of Chemical & Biochemical Engineering at The University of Iowa, won the poster presentation competition at the 30th CBB Annual Conference on October 14th, 2023. Check out our LinkedIn post to learn more!


Apurva Dusane, 2nd Year PhD Student
Konna Zoga, PhD Candidate