28th Annual CBB Conference
"Frontiers in Biocatalytic Science"

October 22, 2019
The University of Iowa 
Iowa Memorial Union, Iowa City, IA

27th CBB Annual Conference Poster Award Winners:

CBB Director's Award-Jennifer Farrell-Poster #10

Mani V. Subramanian Award-Ilya Gurevic Poster #13

Usha Balakrishnan Award-Timothy M. Acri Poster #1


(1) The poster board has a 44" H x 68" W area for mounting the posters.
(2) Lettering and illustrations on the poster pages must be large enough to be read by attendees from a distance of 3 feet or more.
(3) Each poster must have a title, authors and affiliation section at the beginning. Material should be displayed in logical sequence (e.g., introduction, objectives, results, conclusion) and each sheet should be numbered.
(4) Authors are responsible for mounting their own poster material on poster boards which will be provided at the conference. The Center will provide a reasonable supply of clear push pins. Posters should be removed immediately following the poster session.